Live Webcast: Teachings for Tibetan Youth - Hindi Translation

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will give teachings on Domthonpa's "A Tree of Faith - A Self-Exhortation from Book of Kadam" to Tibetan youth at the TMain Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala on June 1-3, 2016. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with a Hindi translation available.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

June 1st: 8:30am - 11:00am IST
June 2nd: 8:30am - 11:00am IST
June 3rd: 8:30am - 11:00am IST

For times in your region 8:30am IST on June 1st in Dharamsala, India is the same as  8:00pm PDT on May 31st in Los Angeles, California, USA; and 4:00am BST on June 1st in London, England. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)

 

 

नवीनतम समाचार

न्यूपोर्ट बीच से मिनियापोलिस के लिए रवाना
21 जून 2017
मिनियापोलिस, एमएन, संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका, २१ जून २०१७ - जब आज प्रातः परम पावन दलाई लामा रवाना हुए तो शुभचिंतक होटल की लॉबी में उनकी झलक पाने या उनसे हाथ मिलाने के लिए उत्सुकता से पंक्तिबद्ध थे।

शिक्षकों तथा व्यवसायिक नेताओं के साथ बैठकें
June 20th 2017

यंग प्रेसिडेन्ट्स ऑर्गनाइजेशन के सदस्यों के साथ बैठक
June 19th 2017

सैन डिएगो चिड़ियाघर की यात्रा और भारतीयों और तिब्बतियों के साथ बैठकें
June 18th 2017

कैलिफोर्निया विश्वविद्यालय सैन डिएगो प्रारंभ
June 17th 2017

खोजें